Just a Taste

Life is about the little things, like enjoying a spontaneous lunch with a girlfriend on a workday. That’s how I ended up at The Buttered Tin in downtown St. Paul.

Located in Lowertown, I was enchanted by the cafe and bakery. My only regret was that I only ate one thing:

roasted beet salad
Roasted Beet Salad Baby Arugula, shallots, basil, orange supremes, avocado, raspberries, feta cheese & toasted almonds with a curry vinaigrette (vegetarian)

It was delicious. I think there will be more spontaneous lunches in my future, hopefully with cupcakes….

4 thoughts on “Just a Taste”

Leave a Reply

